Loading Events

“Ghosts of Comics Past” by CrowdPlay.Events

Wednesday, October 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$10

The adults come out to play Tuesday, October 29 at The Comedy Zone Charlotte.

Arrive at 7:00 pm to enjoy our Halloween Party. Themed drink specials.

Included: caramel apple bar, face painting, games, and trick-or-treating with the kind of candy that you really want for Halloween.

Bring your smartphone to play trivia.

At 8:00 pm, the red carpet Costume Contest kicks off. Paparazzi will immortalize your attire in pictures. Trophies awarded to category winners: scariest, cutest, funniest, best visual pun, best couple/group, or dress as your favorite comedian.

At 8:30 pm, the haunting begins with “Ghosts of Comics Past.†Your favorite dead comedians take the stage one more time to tell their classic jokes.

Tickets $10 Advance/$15 At The Door.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Tuesday, January 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, January 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, February 17
    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
  • Wednesday, March 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, May 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, October 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, November 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, November 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, December 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, December 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm